Cisco Internet of Things – Free Training Session

 

#IoTPathfinder

Cisco is offering a free interactive Data and Analytics training session on IoT on the 28th of April, 2016Time:10:00 a.m. Pacific Time (San Francisco) (1:00 p.m. New York, 6:00 p.m. London). Register for free here 

“IoT isn’t primarily about things, it’s about data. Huge amounts of data. The key is turning that data into actionable insights. With those insights companies are able to better operation systems, streamline automation, and respond to threats seamlessly. Success requires new workforce skills and Cisco is providing a unique opportunity for you to learn about the increasing needs of IoT professionals focusing on data and analytics.”

 

Discussion topics will include, but are not limited to, the following:

  • 99.5% of data collected is never analyzed
  • Turning Data into actionable insights
  • The expanding IoT workforce
  • Questions and Answers

Read more about Cisco IOT

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
wpDiscuz