Periscope lets you broadcast live video to the world. Going live will instantly notify your followers who can join, comment and send you hearts in real time. The more hearts you get, the higher they flutter on the screen.
- Save your broadcasts – Now your broadcasts save permanently by default. If you’d rather delete them, you can after ending your broadcast or from your profile.
- Search the world – Search for popular places on the map to quickly find interesting broadcasts around the world.